Anasayfa » 7 Hills of Istanbul

7 Hills of Istanbul

Which are seven hills of Istanbul? Where are they?
We would like to tell which and where are 7 Hills of Istanbul so often mentioned in words and texts.
1. Hill: Topkapı Palace,
2. Hill: Nuruosmaniye Mosque,
3. Hill: Süleymaniye Mosque,
4. Hill: Fatih Mosque,
5. Hill: Yavuz Sultan Selim Mosque,
6. Hill: Mihrimah Sultan Mosque,
7. Hill: Haseki Facilities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *